Die Abteilungsleitung

Teilen
Übersicht
AbteilungsleitungThomas Odenwald
Tel. 02331 / 3487649
odenwald@tsv1860-basket.de
abteilungsleitung@tsv1860-basket.de
FinanzenAndreas Eicken
a.eicken@tsv1860-basket.de
SportorganisationThomas Odenwald
odenwald@tsv1860-basket.de
MitgliederverwaltungDorothee Danzebrink
d.danzebrink@tsv1860-basket.de

mitgliederverwaltung@tsv1860-basket.de
Marketing und MerchandisingHansjörg Grunau
hj.grunau@tsv1860-basket.de
Christina Hahn
hahn@tsv1860-basket.de
Christian Herbst
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
MerchandisingChristina Hahn
hahn@tsv1860-basket.de
VeranstaltungenSandra Kroppach
kroppach@tsv1860-basket.de
Holger Grunau
h.grunau@tsv1860-basket.de
Mike Lindemann
lindemann@tsv1860-basket.de
MaterialverwaltungMichaela Matthies
m.matthies@tsv1860-basket.de

materialverwaltung@tsv1860-basket.de
WebsiteThomas Lubrich
hp-webmaster@tsv1860-basket.de
BeiratSabine Kaminski
s.kaminskir@tsv1860-basket.de
Facebook Like