Die Abteilungsleitung

Teilen
Übersicht
AbteilungsleitungThomas Odenwald
Tel. 02331 / 3487649
odenwald@tsv1860-basket.de
abteilungsleitung@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Stellvertretung AbteilungsleitungMike Lindemann
lindemann@tsv1860-basket.de
abteilungsleitung@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Karsten Jüng
k.jueng@tsv1860-basket.de
abteilungsleitung@tsv1860-basket.de
 
1. KassenwartAndreas Eicken
a.eicken@tsv1860-basket.de
finanzen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
2. KassenwartPetra Zank
p.zank@tsv1860-basket.de
finanzen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Simone Figge
s.figge@tsv1860-basket.de
finanzen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
SportorganisationThomas Odenwald
odenwald@tsv1860-basket.de
 
MitgliederverwaltungDaniela Schmitt
d.schmitt@tsv1860-basket.de
mitgliederverwaltung@tsv1860-basket.de
 
MaterialverwaltungMichaela Matthies
m.matthies@tsv1860-basket.de
materialverwaltung@tsv1860-basket.de
 
VeranstaltungsorganisationDaniela Jüng
d.jueng@tsv1860-basket.de
veranstaltungen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Sophia Mücke
s.muecke@tsv1860-basket.de
veranstaltungen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Kathrin Schlatt
k.schlatt@tsv1860-basket.de
veranstaltungen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Sabrina Wisniewski
s.wisniewski@tsv1860-basket.de
veranstaltungen@tsv1860-basket.de
 
TrainerorganisationKai Dukatz
k.dukatz@tsv1860-basket.de
trainerorganisation@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Sandra Kroppach
kroppach@tsv1860-basket.de
trainerorganisation@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Michaela Matthies
m.matthies@tsv1860-basket.de
trainerorganisation@tsv1860-basket.de
 
WebsiteThomas Lubrich
hp-webmaster@tsv1860-basket.de
 
Facebook Like