Trainer-Team – Saison 2018/2019

Teilen

Bitte Mannschaft auswählen.

U6/U8

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Nicolette
Danzebrink
2001
Schülerin

2011

U10

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Carlotta
Reif
2003
Schülerin

2010
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Jolina
Dos Santos
2003
Schülerin

2014

U12/1

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Nikolina
Visic
1992
Studentin
n.visic@tsv1860-basket.de
1999

U12/2

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

U14

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Sakis
Divios


divios@tsv1860-basket.de
2017
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Maren
Langermann



langermann@tsv1860-basket.de

U16/1

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Mahmut
Toptan



toptan@tsv1860-basket.de
2018

U16/2

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Laura
Eicken
1993
Studentin
l.eicken@tsv1860-basket.de
2004
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Lisa Maria
Kleinhempel
1992
Studentin
kleinhempel@tsv1860-basket.de
2015

U18/1

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Ulrich
Overhoff
1970
Studium
Lehrer beim Caritasverband Hagen
overhoff@tsv1860-basket.de
2005
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Beruf
E-Mail

Beim TSV seit
Stefan
Schulte Bausenhagen

Student
schulte-bausenhagen@tsv1860-basket.de

Landesliga Damen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

Regionalliga Damen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Fabian
Schumann
1991
Student
schumann@tsv1860-basket.de
1997
Facebook Like