Trainer-Team – Saison 2019/2020

Teilen

 

Bitte Mannschaft auswählen.

U6

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Nicolette
Danzebrink
2001
Schülerin
n.danzebrink@tsv1860-basket.de
2011

U10 Kreis Hagen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Carlotta
Reif
2003
Schülerin
c.reif@tsv1860-basket.de
2010
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Jolina
Dos Santos
2003
Schülerin
j.dossantos@tsv1860-basket.de
2014

U10 offen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung

Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

U12/1 weiblich

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Markus
Scheller
1969


m.scheller@tsv1860-basket.de
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Kaja
Scheller
2001


k.scheller@tsv1860-basket.de
2011

U12/1 offen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Tim
Overhoff
1997
Student

t.overhoff@tsv1860-basket.de

U14/1 weiblich

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

U16/1 weiblich

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Nils
Scheller
1999


n.scheller@tsv1860-basket.de
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Markus
Neuhaus



m.neuhau@tsv1860-basket.de

U16/2

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Kristian
Janßen



k.janßen@tsv1860-basket.de
Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Sandra
Kroppach



kroppach@tsv1860-basket.de

U18/1 weiblich

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

WNBL



Vorname
Nachname

Headcoach
Michal
Chudzicki


Vorname
Nachname

Assistant Coach
Stefan
Schulte-Bausenhagen

1. Kreisliga Herren

no images were found

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Andrè
Tenne



a.tenne@tsv1860-basket.de

2. Kreisliga Herren

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Heinz Werner
Schmunz



h-w.schmunz@tsv1860-basket.de

Landesliga Herren

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf
E-Mail
Markus
Scheller
1969


m.scheller@tsv1860-basket.de

Oberliga Herren

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Beruf
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Stefan
Schulte-Bausenhagen
1995
Student
schulte-bausenhagen@tsv1860-basket.de

Landesliga Damen

[ Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
Ausbildung
Beruf

E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Christian
Herbst
1976
Sport- u. Fittnesskaufmann
Erzieher
Basketballtrainer
herbst@tsv1860-basket.de
2009

Regionalliga Damen

Vorname
Nachname
Geburtsjahr
E-Mail
Beim TSV seit
Yannik
Springkämper

y.springkaemper@tsv1860-basket.de
2019
Facebook Like